List of my favorite JavaScript resources🚀

List of my favorite JavaScript resources🚀

·

2 min read

Lots of DMs I received these days on twitter to learn JavaScript.

I put together a list of resources in which I personally believe.

Let's start with my favorites books 🚀

  • You Don't Know JS
  • JavaScript The definitive guide
  • Eloquent JavaScript
  • Flavio Copes JS Handbook
  • A smarter way to learn JavaScript
  • Effective JavaScript

My Favorites Over The Web 🚀

Free JavaScript Courses & Certification 🚀

  1. The Complete JavaScript Course 2020: Build Real Projects (Udemy)
  2. The Complete Web Developer Course (Udemy)
  3. Javascript Certification by Duke University (Coursera)
  4. Modern JavaScript From The Beginning (Udemy)
  5. Javascript: Understanding the Weird Parts (Udemy)
  6. The Complete Web Developer Course 2.0 (Udemy)
  7. ES6 Javascript: The Complete Developer’s Guide (Udemy)
  8. Free JavaScript Courses & Tutorials (LinkedIn Learning – Lynda)

My Favorites YouTube Channels 🚀

  • Traversy Media
  • Florin Pop
  • LevelUpTuts
  • thenewboston
  • Derek Banas
  • Front End TV
  • Wes Bos
  • The Net Ninja
  • The Coding Train
  • freeCodeCamp
  • Ania KubĂłw

My List of Podcast 🚀

  • Frontend Happy Hour
  • JavaScript Jabber
  • Full-stack radio
  • Modern Web
  • Syntax
  • Code Newbie
  • JS Party
  • My JavaScript Story

If you're a beginner to Javascript and want to learn JS e2e concepts, here's a great course by Robin aka wellpaidgeek who is coding for 20+ years.

I highly recommend buying this course.

Here is the link if someone is interested.

Connect with me on Twitter

Hope you like this one đź’™

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Ankur Tyagi by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!

Â