Blog Author

110 posts · 7.0K followers

Sponsor & Support

TheAnkurTyagi

Hey there!

Hi, I’m Ankur Tyagi.

Mentor, coach, content creator

I have a passion for learning and mentoring & spreading knowingness to people.

How My Work Will Benefit You:

I explore through my work, “How can I help people to live better?”

I explore great ideas and make them actionable.

▫ How to become a better developer ▫ How to add good choices in life & subtract bad choices ▫ How to accomplish a fit body with the help of science ▫ How to win people & make good professional relationships ▫ How to achieve awesome results in your next tech interview ▫ How to effectively utilize your time (Time is allocation first money later)

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor TheAnkurTyagi